Preferred Vendors



PLANNERS



Bowties & Butterflies http://bowtiesandbutterflies.com/
- Eutopia Events http://www.eutopiaevents.com


VENUES



Belvoir Terrace, Lenox, MA http://www.belvoirterrace.com

Chesterwood, Stockbridge, MA http://chesterwood.org

Cranwell Resort, Lenox, MA http://www.cranwell.com

Elm Court Estate, Lenox, MA http://www.elmcourt.com

Gedney Farm, New Marlborough, MA http://www.gedneyfarm.com

Jacobs Pillow, Becket, MA http://www.jacobspillow.org/

The Mount, Lenox, MA http://www.edithwharton.org

Race Brook Lodge, Sheffield, MA http://www.rblodge.com/

Seven Hills Inn, Lenox, MA http://www.sevenhillsinn.com

Stoneover Farm, Lenox, MA http://www.stonoverfarm.com

Wheatleigh, Lenox, MA http://www.wheatleigh.com

Winvian, Morris, CT http://www.winvian.com


CATERERS



Castle Street Café http://www.castlestreetcafe.com

Ginny Filkins-Old Mill http://www.oldmillberkshires.com/catering.php

The Market Place Kitchen http://www.marketplacekitchen.com

Mezze Restaurant Group http://www.mezzeinc.com

Savory Harvest Catering http://www.savoryharvestcatering.com

SoMa Catering http://www.somacatering.com


PHOTOGRAPHERS



Christopher Duggan http://www.christopherduggan.com/

Ed Acker http://www.edwardackerphotographer.com/

Eric Limon Photography http://www.maweddingphotographers.com

Heather Norris http://heathernorris.com/

Jag Studios http://www.jagstudios.net/

John Seakwood http://johnseakwood.com

Levi Stolove http://levistolovephotography.com/

Lisa Vollmer Photography http://www.lisavollmer.com

Margherita Lamanno Photography https://www.facebook.com/MargheritaLamannoPhotography

Matt Gillis http://www.mattgillis.com

Nicole Chan Photography http://www.nicolechanphotography.com/

Orchard Cove photography http://orchardcovephotography.com/

Renzi & Hawkins http://www.renzi-hawkens.com/

Sandra Costello Photography http://sandralovesyou.com/

Scott Langley http://www.scottlangleyphoto.com/

Still 55 http://www.still55weddings.com/

Tricia McCormack http://triciamccormackphotography.com/


RENTALS



Classical Tent http://classicaltents.com

Mahaiwe Tent http://www.mahaiwetent.com


HAIR & MAKEUP



Liz Washer makeup http://www.lizwashermakeup.com/contact/

Seven salon http://www.sevensalonspa.com/